Weiss Architecture Studio

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae lorem.

About Automotion

25 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE BEHIND US

Automotion has been actively supporting machine builders and system integrators in the development of their machines for 25 years. Rapid technological evolution means that demand for these machines is increasing. The machine builder is expected to deliver a complete package that includes the machine itself, but where trends such as ‘machine as a service’ and ‘software as a service’ undeniably add value. In order to realise these smart machines, we assist the OEM customer during the entire life cycle of the machine, through co-creation, the supply of tools and the optimal hardware package. This is reflected in the design phase, the development and commissioning of the system, and in its serviceability, whereby our approach leads to an optimisation of the Total Cost of Ownership.

DIGITISATION AND SIMULATION

Digitisation and simulation create flexibility in the development, start-up and use of the machines. Our service package allows the machine builder to manage their machine fleet with local detailed data and monitoring via the cloud. Our partnership with Schneider Electric and our years of know-how make Automotion your ideal partner to bring your machine to this level. We provide you with a price-optimised complete package of services, added value and hardware.

A TEAM OF EXPERTS

A TEAM OF EXPERTS<br /> Co-creation: our sales team works together with you to convert your issue into a smart automation solution. Supported by an electro-mechanical background, the most suitable proposal is developed in terms of control technology, drive technology and software, tailored to your wishes and taking into account your company vision. The pre-sales phase is crucial for getting to know our company culture, including our professional and to-the-point approach (sales@automotion.be). Co-engineering: together with you, our technical team develops the necessary tools and software for an optimal Time to Market and Total Cost of Ownership, completely in sync with the pre-defined technical-sales concepts (tech@automotion.be). These services are supported by our inside sales/order admin/logistics service/after-sales service. Service and communication are crucial, so the internal team is always aware of your projects and current agreements (info@automotion.be).<br />

COMPETENCE CENTRE

With 27 years of experience and know-how, Automotion has become the Motion Competence Centre of world player Schneider Electric for Belgium and the Netherlands. We assist our customers and prospects in a role of co-creation in order to provide the most suitable complete solution, consisting of software tools, and the most suitable hardware package. Our software tools lead to an optimisation of your Time to Market and Total Cost of Ownership. The provided service tools guarantee a maximum uptime and serviceability of your machines. The hardware, produced by Schneider Electric and complementary global manufacturers, provides the necessary guarantees and stability.

COMPLETE SOLUTION

We deliver a complete à la carte solution, both when it comes to hardware and software. A complete hardware package price-optimised for your business case, software, and service tools regarding PLC, PC and cloud. Last but not least, we also offer a complete training package for your own engineering team, with knowledge transfer to guarantee your autonomy.

Our values

FLEXIBILITY 0
INNOVATION 0
SUPPORT 0
CO-CREATION 0

Weiss Architecture Studio

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae lorem.

À PROPOS D’AUTOMOTION

25 ANS D’EXPÉRIENCE

Automotion est active depuis 25 ans dans le soutien aux constructeurs de machines et aux intégrateurs de systèmes lors du développement de leurs machines. L’évolution technologique rapide impose des exigences toujours plus élevées aux machines. On attend du constructeur de machines qu’il fournisse un ensemble complet dont la machine fait partie, mais où des tendances comme « Machine as a service » et « Software as a service » apportent indéniablement une valeur ajoutée. Afin de réaliser ces machines intelligentes, nous assistons le client OEM tout au long du cycle de vie de la machine par le biais de la co-création, la fourniture d’outils et le matériel optimal. Cela se remarque dès la phase de conception, le développement et la mise en service du système, mais aussi dans sa capacité de service, notre approche conduisant à une optimisation du coût total de possession.

NUMÉRISATION ET SIMULATION

La numérisation et la simulation apportent une flexibilité dans le développement, la mise en service et l’utilisation des machines. Notre offre de services permet au constructeur de machines de gérer son parc grâce à des données détaillées locales et un suivi dans le nuage. Notre partenariat avec Schneider Electric et nos années de savoir-faire font d’Automotion votre partenaire de choix pour amener votre machine à un tel niveau. Nous vous proposons un ensemble comportant services, valeur ajoutée et matériel à un prix optimisé.

UNE ÉQUIPE D’EXPERTS

Co-création : notre équipe de vente réfléchit à vos côtés et transforme votre demande en une solution intelligente. D’un point de vue électromécanique, la meilleure solution en matière de direction, conduite et logiciel est élaborée en adéquation avec vos souhaits et en tenant compte de la vision de votre entreprise. La phase précédant la vente est cruciale pour se familiariser avec notre culture d’entreprise ! Laissez-vous surprendre par une approche professionnelle et poussée (sales@automotion.be). Co-engineering : notre équipe technique développe avec vous les outils et logiciels nécessaires pour des Time to Market et Total Cost of Ownership optimaux, en parfaite synchronisation avec les concepts technico-commerciaux prédéfinis (tech@automotion.be). Ces services sont soutenus par nos services internes de vente/administration des commandes/logistique et après-vente. Le service et la communication sont essentiels. C’est pourquoi l’équipe interne est toujours au courant de vos projets et rendez-vous en cours (info@automotion.be).

CENTRE DE COMPÉTENCE

Forte de ses 27 ans d’expérience et de savoir-faire, Automotion est devenue le centre de compétence en matière de mouvement de l’acteur mondial Schneider Electric pour la Belgique et les Pays-Bas. Nous assistons nos clients et prospects dans un rôle de co-création afin de fournir la meilleure solution globale adaptée, composée d’outils logiciels et du meilleur matériel. Nos outils logiciels permettent d’optimiser votre délai de mise sur le marché et votre coût total de possession. Les outils de service fournis garantissent un temps de disponibilité et une facilité d’entretien maximum de vos machines. Le matériel, produit par Schneider Electric et des fabricants mondiaux complémentaires, offre les garanties et la stabilité nécessaires.

SOLUTION TOTALE

Nous proposons une solution complète à la carte, tant sur le plan matériel que logiciel. Un ensemble complet de matériel à prix optimisé pour votre entreprise, des logiciels et des outils de service concernant l’API, le PC et même le nuage. Enfin, nous proposons également un programme de formation complet pour votre propre équipe d’ingénieurs, avec transfert de connaissances pour garantir votre autonomie.

NOS VALEURS

FLEXIBILITÉ 0
INNOVATION 0
SUPPORT 0
CO-CRÉATION 0